School Contact Information

General Contact
26333 Oso Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
Phone: 949-443-4050
Fax:  949-443-3941
  
Attendance Office
949-373-2788
 
Parents (Elementary, Jr. High and High School) should contact the attendance office when:
 
    • Your child is going to be absent or late
    • You need to have your child leave early
    • You need to "pre-arrange" your child's absence
    • You have questions regarding attendance
Whether you choose to report an absence by email or phone, your message should include the student's name and grade, the date(s) of absence, and the reason for absence.
 
 
Key Contact Email Addresses
Head of Schools, Erick Streelman:  erick@svcschools.org 
Elementary & Jr. High Principal, Lori Jensen:  lori@svcschools.org
High School Principal and Athletic Director, Rod Markum:  rod@svcschools.org
Early Childhood Center Director, Tammy Huebner: ecc@svcschools.org
Director of Admission, Grant Waggoner: gwaggoner@svcschools.org
Academic Learning Assistance Program Director, Brittany Rice:  brice@svcschools.org
International Program Director, Paul Rhee:  pcrhee@svcschools.org
Director of Advancement, Mike Henjum:  mike@svcschools.org
Administrative Director, Colleen Golden:  colleen@svcschools.org